Affiliated Clubs and Schools

NrCLUBDISTRICTABBCONTACT PERSONEMAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NOVICINITY
1ABSA Athletics ClubLesego Rametsimbali.masdeko2@absa.co.za083 6454 6282Pretoria
2AcedSport Athletics ClubTshep Jonas MamashelaMamashela9052@gmail.com610 597 456Mamelodi
3Addicted to life Multisport + Lifestyle ClubWonderboomThabo ManyaneThabomanyane@gmail.com084 586 4806Akasia
4Adventists Athletics ClubAACWellington Mpofumpofuw@hotmail.com082 371 1712Tiegerpoort
5Aerobics For All Athletics ClubPretoriaA4AMatome Lehomomatomel@raf.co.za083 627 5326Pretoria
6Affies Marathon ClubPretoriaFrancois Kochf.k@hgordon.co.za082 464 0562Hatfield
7Afgri Athletics ClubChantelle Oosthuizenchairman@irenerunner.co.za072 5995154Pretoria
8Afrikaans Hoër MeisieskoolPretoriaAHMPMaritza Coetzeemaritza.coetzee@ahmp.co.za082 645 9448Hatfield
9AFRIT MARATHON ClubBernice Mary Meyerbernicer@afrit.co.zaPretoria
10Agape Athletics ClubPretoriaMarietta Bortoli/Hennie Ventermarietab@armscor.co.za; ken.nurden@gmail.com./ henniev@seng.co.za082 466 7031/083 7024472Gezina
11Akasia Athletics ClubPretoriaPieter Luytp_luyt@mweb.co.za084 294 8070Pretoria North
12Alpha Centurion Runners and WalkersPretoriaACRWFrancois Jordaanfjordaan@minerpsolutions.com082 376 4865Clubview
13Apex Athletics ClubFrance Sonyanefanyanesonyane.22@gmail.com071 086 3376Pretoria West
14ARC Athletics ClubARCStephan Madalanearcclub@arc.agric.za082 922 2379Hatfield
15Arcadia Athletics ClubPretoriaARCJames Matshekgajamesmatshekga@telkomsa.net082 566 1595Arcadia
16Armscor Athletics ClubPretoriaMahlomola LebeaThembiS1@Gerotek.co.za079 9654524/ 012 4283056Erasmuskloof
17AS Eagles SportklubPretoriaEaglesRufan Palmrucol@netactive.co.za082 490 1519Elarduspark
18Assupol Athletics ClubRykie Boonzaaierrykieb@assupol.co.za083 2936538Menlopark
19Athletics Club EersterustPretoriaACERoewyn Danstermanagement@ace-club.org.za082 804 2923Eersterust
20Atteridgeville Athletics ClubPretoriaGeorge Saoka072 368 0556Atteridgeville
21Aurecon Athletics ClubPretoriaJulius Segolejuliusms@yahoo.com082 5516969Lynnwood
22Azania Athletics clubLunwabo Qithilqithi@gmail.com072 747 1478Pretoria
23Beefcor Athletics ClubPretoriaCaroline PrinslooCaroline@beefcor.co.za013 932 7000Pretoria
24Bestmed Athletics ClubBestmed or BACVictor Mokwelevictorm@bestmed.co.za074 868 9956Faerie Glen
25Black Diamonds Athletics ClubPretoriaBDSSteven Baloyisteven.baloyi99@gmail.com082 2622568Pretoria
26BMW Athletics ClubPretoriaBMWACkwena Phakakwena.phaka@partner.bmw.co.za083 864 1343Pretoria
27Body Walk Athletics ClubPretoriaDot Johnsonpmpj@mweb.co.za072 238 0737Brooklyn
28Boot Camp Athletics ClubBCACJaco Pretoriusjaco@bootcampworld.org.zaGezina
29Bophelong Athletics ClubKatlego Ngongwanebophelongathletics@gmail.com076 922 1333Mamelodi
30Bosch Athletics ClubBACMarentia Homanmarentia.homan@za.bosch.com082 419 0859Sinoville
31Boxer Athletics ClubRhyn Swanepoelrhyn.swanepoel@gmail.com076 456 9733Pretoria
32Capital City Active Athletics ClubDovhani Munyaidovhani@capitalcityactive.co.za071 558 2000Pretoria
33Charmaine Barnard Gladiator Athletics ClubCharmaine Barnardedge11@polka.co.za084 419 6523Pretoria
34Chimurenga Athletics ClubNhlanhla Lucas Gumbilnhlanhla@yahoo.com082 322 3582Moroleta Park
35City of Tshwane Athletics ClubCOTThabiso Andreas Moekathabisomk@tshwane.gov.za / atmoeka@gmail.com083 7915284Pretoria
36CONQUERORS Athletics ClubKgalabi Phalekgalabza@gmail.com072 0426 641/ 078 9807603Soshanguve
37CSIR Athletics ClubPretoriaTebogo Machethetebogo.machethe@gmail.com072 2739440Hatfield
38Cullinan Athletics ClubPretoriaMinki Adoonsminkiadoons18@gmail.com076 554 0969Pretoria
39Cultivation Athletics ClubPretoriaPeter Nteonteoassociates@gmail.com082 6364365Pretoria
40DEA Athletics ClubJacob kutujkutu@environment.gov.za012 399 9026Pretoria
41Departement of employemnt & Labour Athletics ClubPrince Raphalalaniprince.raphalalani@labour.gov.za083 565 2358Arcadia
42Department International Relation and Co-operation Athletics ClubPretoriaDircoRonny Motaumotaum@dirco.gov.za073 225 6625Pretoria
43Department of Correctional Services PretoriaPretoriaDCS PretoriaMoleki MTMathews.moleki@dcs.gov.za012 314 1907Pretoria
44Department of Higher Education & Training Athletics ClubZakhele HlongwaneZakhele Hlongwane 082 492 2485Pretoria
45Department Of Mineral Resourse & Energy Athletics ClubDoE ACGaugelo Mphelagaugelo.mphela@energy.gov.za012 406 7752Pretoria
46Department of Public Service & AdministrationAthletics ClubGuster Sibuyiguster.sibuyi@dpsa.gov.za079 8721856Pretoria
47Department of Public Works Athletics ClubPretoriaDPWLapologang Koikanyanlapok@live.com082 530 2471Pretoria
48Department of Science and Technology SumbandilaPretoriaDST SumbandilaMabel MoabiMatlhodi.mathebula@dst.gov.za078 294 7743Lynwood
49Department of Water and Sanitation Athletics ClubPretoriaDWSKenny Mabasomabazom@dws.gov.za082 6548363Pretoria
50Dept of Rural Development & Land Reform A.CJabulani Ndlambejabulane.ndlambe@drdlr.gov.za012 3373637Pretoria
51Doxa Deo City Changers Athletics ClubJulles Asherjule.asher@doxadeo.org832 508 810Brooklyn
52EasyEquities Born 2 Run Athletics ClubNuno Thomazborn2run.pta@gmail.com083 5918333Pretoria
53DPE Athletics ClubRebecca MoumakoeRebecca.Moumakoe@dpe.gov.za082 360 1219Hatfield
54Dunamis ACPretoriaLouis van der Merwelouisvandermerwe2@gmail.com70 334 3200
55EC Active Athletics ClubECThemba Madibathembamadima@live.com071 626 5956Queenswood
56Education Athletics ClubPretoriaEACBongani Zondizondi.b@dbe.gov.za082 968 4139Pretoria
57Entsika Athletics Club AGNPretoriaSandile Ngwenyasngwenya@entsika.co.za072 186 9083Centurion
58Eskom Athletics ClubPretoriaBob Mararamararatr@eskom.co.za082 835 9490Menlopark
59Exxaro Athletics ClubPretoriaExxaroMandla TshabalalaMandla.Tshabalala@exxaro.com083 462 2743Thaba Tswane
60Eyetu Athletics ClubMenzie Sitholesitholmenzie@gmail.com078 220 5763Arcadia
61Faranani Athletics ClubPretoriaVictor Ramavhalevictorra@tshwane.gov.za082 365 9027Pretoria
62Financial Sector Conduct AuthorityPretoriaFSCAGreinath Chokwegreinath.chokwe@fsca.co.za073 0430551Erasmusrand
63Fit Pretoria Athletics ClubPretoriaFit PTAWerner Krieladmin4kwas@mweb.co.za082 820 4539Atteridgeville
64Fitness From Africa A.CPretoriaFFAAnn Besterann_bester@yahoo.com083 447 9423Pretoria East
65Fitness Goals Athletics ClubRhoda Du PlessisRhoda Du Plessis 082 044 0332Pretoria
66Ford Athletics ClubPretoriaFMSADaniel Nkoanadannkoana15@gmail.comDannko15@gmail.comMamelodi
67Fortis Pretoria NorthPretoriaCarol Goodinsonras.elize@gmail.com084 874 8180Theresapark
68Gauteng North Masters Athletics ClubPretoriaGNMAGretha Viljoen/Ansie Hennopsecretary@gnma.co.za082 625 5189Queenswood
69Green Mile Athletics CubChris Kochchris@guma.co.za082 785 8792Centurion
70Harlequin Harriers Athletics ClubPretoriaHQHJaunjuan@vzlr.co.za082 4556465Groenkloof
71Hillside Athletics ClubJohnnY Van Der Waltvdwaltj@telkomsa.net071 641 8144Pretoria North
72Heronbridge College Athletics ClubBilly BeyneveldtBBeyneveldt@heronbridge.co.za071 7747814Centurion
73Hoërskool AkasiaRia Faasenadmin@hsakasia.co.za084 4690249Centurion
74Hoërskool CenturionPretoriaDion Saaymandion@hscenturion.co.za012 664-7967Centurion
75Hoërskool EldoraignePretoriaNico Van Heerdenatletiek@hseldo.co.za073 894 2929Centurion
76Hoërskool GarsfonteinPretoriaArnold v.d Merweatletiek@garsies.co.za082 4388 663Eldoraigne
77Hoërskool MenloparkPretoriaNico Erasmusnicoerasmus@yahoo.com082 871 8838Garsfontein
78Hoërskool OverkruinDrikus Jacobsdjacobs@overkruin.com078 613 5087Menlopark
79Hoërskool UitsigHanlie Truterhanlie.truter@hs-uitsig.co.za082 3088712Pretoria
80Hoërskool WaterkloofPretoriaBonilize Joyceras.bonilize@gmail.com0790285331Sinoville
81Hoerskool WonderboomWonderboomJerona Krugerjerona.kruger@gmail.com082 454 2763Waterkloof
82Hoërskool ZwartkopPretoriaDouw Pretoriuspretorius@zwarries.co.za012 654-4747Zwartkop
83Hollywoodbets Athletics ClubRulani MdluliRhulani.Mdluli@hollywoodbets.net082 202 3815Pretoria
84Ikhonjane Athletics Club (Dev Club)BronkhorstspruitMontela Ngomanemontelasmng01@gmail.com083 315 5893Irene
85Irene Athletics ClubPretoriaJohan Engelbrechtchairman@irenerunner.co.za083 2006441Irene
86Is Asablity Athletics ClubFred Furstenburgfred@fcbr.co.za071 242 4558Pretoria
87ISPD Athletics ClubErnest - Jamesernegyjay@gmaol.com071 368 5033Atteridgeville
88Jacaranda Athletics ClubPretoriaHaseena Azmuthazmuthh@gmail.com082 0917 866Mountain View
89JS Athletics ClubPretoriaJerry SenekalJerry.senekal@dcs.gov.za083 235 1689Centurion
90Just Running Athletics ClubMandla Ndlovumindlos40@gmail.com0824468099Pretoria
91Justice Athletics ClubJUSACAzwindini Paul PhadziriAPhadziri@justice.gov.za079 629 6677The Reeds
92Kingndom Embassy Athletics ClubLindile Mzele083 4454395Pretoria
93Kosmosdal Athletics ClubPretoriaKACPatrick SokhelaPatricks@dpsa.gov.za073 473 5999Hatfield
94Love Running Athletics ClubPretoriaPhilip Sergeantsergeant.philip@yahoo.com082 8250725Waterkloof
95MaDdowns Athletics ClubAngela Kubhekaangela@sundownsfc.com078 624 2184Mamelodi
96Magnolia Road RunningPretoriaMRRTinus Maraishaffie@netactive.co.za082 831 9949Groenkloof
97Mamelodi A/C (Dev Club)PretoriaMACJohn MathaneJohn.mathane@dha.gov.za083 636 0402Mamelodi
98Mamelodi Striders ACPat Mthonzipat.mathonzi@gmail.com083 321 1568Mamelodi
99Masai Athletics ClubPretoriaCaster Semenyacaster.limpopo@gmail.com071 935 6393Pretoria
100Maxed Athletics ClubPretoriaAaron Gaboneweaarongabonewe@gmail.con072 010 2731Pretoria
101MCE Athletics ClubMmarona MogapiMmarona Mogapi 072 9829515Pretoria
102Medihelp MultiSport ClubPretoriaAdele LubbeALubbe@stratahealth.co.za083 798 2415Pretoria
103Mercedes Benz Athletics ClubComfort Gugucomgugu@icloud.com081 3196470Centurion
104Mercia Harriers Athletics ClubMHACDr Layla CassimLcassimers@gmail.co.za074 999 5847Centurion
105Mistream College Athletics ClubMia Rasmras@midstraemcollege.co.za083 6485 440Centurion
106MM Active Athletics ClubMpho Magorommagoro77@gmail.com082 745 5495Pretoria
107Momentum Outdoor + Athletics ClubPretoriaJaco DorflingJaco.dorfling@momentum.co.za082 699 4382Centurion
108Montana Atletiek KlubWonderboomWessel du Toitmontana.sports@iburst.co.za079 5441398Montana
109Morula Athletics ClubSoshanguveMichael Morenikaybee02@vodamail.co.za082 364 7419Mabopane
110Murray & Roberts Athletics ClubEd Jardimed.jardim@murrob.co.za083 357 6282Hatfield
111Ndaba Athletics ClubPretoriaSimon Vermootensavermooten@telkomsa.net082 950 8696Rosslyn
112Nedbank Athletics ClubPretoriaAdriannbsport@lantic.net012 541 0577Sunnyside
113Nkodima Development Athletics ClubNixonnixonnkodima@gmail.com072 414 9062Mabopane
114NPOKobus Trollipjacob@property-100.co.za083 4454395Pretoria
115Oos Moot Athletics ClubDirk Fouriefourie.dirkie@gmail.com082 579 2622Sinoville
116OpenservePretoriaTACLefale Mogwanemokgotmm@telkom.co.za081 270 3508Centurion
117Oppie Bol Athletics ClubCazle Hendricksoppiebal@gmail.com079 4608905Pretoria
118Orchards Netball Fitness Athletics ClubOrchardsMaria. Motsoaimaria.motsoai@gmail.com072 4505029Orchards
119Oryx Athletics ClubKaren AspagKarinE@foundation.co.za082 552 6784Rietfontein
120Overkruin Athletics ClubWonderboomJohn Kirstenoverkruin.atletiekklub@gmail.com083 324 5074Pretoria North
121Padisago Primary School (Dev Club)HammanskraalThomas Mpharampharathomas@gmail.com082 8988 532Rankuwa
122Pele Primary School Athletics Club (Dev Club)SoshanguveSebushe Mampurukgoromampuru@gmail.com082 5883719Soshanguve
123Pheli Road Running Athletics ClubBen Mabenamagwanyi@farisanani.co.za082 655 0595Lynwood
124Phobians Athletics ClubPretoriaGrahame Gertschgertsch@gmail.com0731717507Pierre van Ryneveld
125Pierre Van Ryneveld Athletics ClubPretoriaPVRArthur Nealepvrsportsclub@gmail.com083 310 4487Menlopark
126Pretoria Marathon ClubPretoriaPMCEC Orsmondec@tagafrica.com083 388 4842Thaba Tshwane
127Pretoria Military Marathon ClubPretoriaPMMCLungile Bhililungilebhili@gmail.com27609887528Thaba Tshwane
128Pretoria Military Walking ClubPretoriaPMWCJacques Niemandjakkalsn@vodamail.co.za0823811313Pretoria
129Pretoria Police Marathon ClubPretoriaPPMKTheo Naudetheonaude@webmail.co.za082 778 4280Kosmosdal
130Reatlhomomelana Athletics ClubWillington Ngwepewillington.ngwepe@vodacom.co.za082 995 1288Pretoria
131Resbank Athletics ClubPretoriaElias Mashigoelias.mashego@resbank.co.za082 9048643Lyttelton
132Rhino Clothing Athleteics ClubJ. Malulekefanie@rhinoclothing.co.za082 663 3963Thaba Tshwane
133Rosina Sedibane Athletics ClubStephen Mamasedislmamasedi@gmail.gmail.com076 979 7445Arcadia
134Run & Walk For life Athletics ClubPretoriaRWFLDaan du Toitdaandutoit@telkomsa.net082 572 4169Centurion
135Run@Out Athletics ClubSyabonga (Sya) Maphalala maphalalasi@out.co.za078 7929 429  Garsfontein
136RunaVation Athletics ClubPretoriaPierre Jordaan /Allan Smithpierre.jordaan@necsa.co.za / allan.smith@newbalance.com082 821 9836 / 073 255 7931Pretoria
137Running Worx Athletics ClubVirg Steenkampinfo@runningworx.co.za082 604 6001Rosslyn
138RunXtreme Athletics ClubHaseena Azmuthazmuthh@gmail.com082 0917866Erasma
139SAB Rosslyn Road RunnersSoshanguveSABRRRMakgabane Moremakgabane.More@za.sabmiller.com073 193 3019Groenkloof
140SABS Striders A.CJan Heystekjan.heystek@sabs.co.za082 805 5632Hillcrest
141SAMSA Athletics ClubSAMSABabalwa MacingwaneBmacingwane@samsa.org.za074 3049735Pretoria
142SAPS HRD Athletics ClubPb Mashilangwakogakwac@saps.org.za082 465 3840Pretoria West
143SAPS Maupa Naga Athletics ClubBethuel Mashabelamashabelabethuel@saps.gov.za083 553 1309Pretoria
144SAPS Tshwane Academy ACPretoriaSAPSKoena Ramabulatraincolcom@saps.org.za072 125 0220Garankuwa
145Sefako Makgatho University ACSoshanguveSMUJeff SemonoJeffrey.semono@ul.ac.za076 610 0594Pretoria
146Seventh Heaven Athletics ClubKarabo Molokoanekarabo.molokoane@gmail.com061 393 6029Faerie Glen
147Shosholoza Athletics ClubPretoriaAC Tshepo Mokonyanekhumaloh@telkomsa.net084 740 1240Pta West
148Sinvac Striders Athletics ClubJohnita Coetzeejohnita@sunbirdperfume.co.za076 579 2651Irene
149Sita Athletics ClubKgosientsho Ramokgopakgosientsho.ramokgopa@sita.co.za07 383 9827Pretoria
150Sky Athletics Club A.CAndrew Buysandrew.buys@willis.com084 7001075Soshanguve
151Slyza Athletics ClubSlyzaPieter Kabelo Moremikabzamoremi1@gmail.com081 755 5680Centurion
152Solidarity A/CPretoriaHendrik Van Der WesthuizenGycaltex@mweb.co.za082 851 8451Eldoraigne
153Soshanguve Great Runnners A.CThabang MalekaThabang M 076 1336131Pretoria
154Southee (Sutherland h/s)PretoriaMargot Hossellmargot.basson@sutherlandhs.co.za012 658 5883Lynnwood Glen
155St Albans CollegeYaw Fosu-Amoahfosu-amoahy@stalbanscollege.com079 399 8599Pretoria
156Stats SA Athletics ClubSTATSSATebogo Theletsanetebogot@statssa.gov.za072 622 2098Irene
157Sunbird Athletics ClubJohnita Coetzeejohnita5@gmail.com076 579 2651Centurion
158Team Vitality A.CDebbie Fassdebbief@discovery.co.za082 445 1796Centurion
159The Bicycle Company Athletics ClubPretoriaDavid Labuschagnedavidlab@tbcbike.com012 663 2645 / 082 335 1425Centurion
160The Disciples Athletics ClubRabelani Ramukhuvhathirebelaniramukhuvhathi@gmail.com078 813 9517Sunnyside
161The Presidency Athletics ClubAmanda Buwaamandan@presidency.gov.za083 432 3031Pretoria
162Thorn Tree Striders Athletics ClubSoshanguveMoses Mahlanguthorntreestriders@gmail.com078 100 4099Centurion
163Titans Lifestyle Athletics ClubThabiso Nakinmncedisi.nakin@gmail.com082 865 2398Pretoria
164TMPD Athletics ClubSefolo GVgvsefolo@gmail.com072 6123923Pretoria
165Top Runners Athletics ClubKgabo Manamelamanamelakgabo8@gmail.com084 4421159Pretoria
166Tourism Athltics ClubDTACJoseph Ndlovundlovuj@tourism.gov.za082 379 6148Sunnyside
167Trans-Caledon Tunnel AuthorityTCTASandile Mabasosmabaso@tcta.co.za078 460 9587Kilnerpark
168Transnet Engineering Athletics ClubPretoriaTEACAaron Mabenaadmin@aaronmabena.co.za083 453 8211Menlopark
169Travel with Flair ACConrad Ntamehloconradn@twf.co.za074 897 8983Soshanguve
170Trivuim Athletics ClubMagda Nieuwoudttrivium.sbr@gmail.com/magda@triviumtriathlon.co.za084 5836845Pretoria
171Tshwane Athletics ClubSoshanguveMoses Lengwengmoseslengweng2018@gmail.com082 426 4455Lynwood
172Tshwane Falcons Athletics ClubNamhla Matisosisomali3@gmail.com073 1772360Pretoria
173Tuine Tekkies Athletics ClubPretoriaAnneline Dercksenannielief70@gmail.com084 207 6122Tuine
174Tuks Athletics ClubPretoriaDanie CorneliusDanie.cornelius@up.ac.za083 417 7377Pretoria West
175TUT Athletics ClubPretoriaJazz Mnyengezamnyengezammb@tut.ac.za076 262 9752Rietvlei
176Ubumba Athletics ClubLilly Motetelilly.motete@gmail.com071 3099101Atteridgeville
177Uhuru Athletics ClubPretoriaDikeledi Mzimbadeekay07@gmail.com071 480 7799Derdepoort
178Ultimate Running Athletics ClubAnnzell Marupenannzell.marupen@ap.ac.za078 199 8191Pretoria
179Varsity College Athletics ClubKyle Krishnankkrishnan@varsity college079 881233Brooklyn
180Voortrekker MonumentPretoriaVTMLeon BezuidenhoutLeon@mboneni.co.za082 326 0405Pretoria
181Vutha Athletics ClubPretoriaThandi JiyaneThandi.it@webmail.co.za083 861 4184Pretoria
182Willebeer Athletics ClubWillem de Beerwillemdebeer@gmail.com082 442 7477Wingate
183Wingate Road RunningPretoriaPieter de Jagerdejagerpc7@gmail.com083 442 4295Akasia
184Wonderpark Athletics ClubWonderboomMojalefa Mohotommohoto@dsbd.gov.za071 605 8812Pretoria
185Woodhill College Athletics ClubPretoriaLynette Lindequelynette.l@curro.co.za012 9981774Pretoria
186Zwakala Athletics ClubPretoriaTshepo Mahlangutshepo.mahlangu@odirile.co.za082 747 1889Mamelodi