Affiliated Clubs and Schools

NrCLUBDISTRICTABBCONTACT PERSONEMAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NOVICINITY
1ABSA Athletics ClubLesego Rametsimbali.masdeko2@absa.co.za083 6454 6282Pretoria
2Addicted to life Multisport + Lifestyle ClubWonderboomThabo ManyaneThabomanyane@gmail.com084 586 4806Akasia
3Adventists Athletics ClubAACWellington Mpofumpofuw@hotmail.com082 371 1712Tiegerpoort
4Aerobics For All Athletics ClubPretoriaA4AMatome Lehomomatomel@raf.co.za083 627 5326Pretoria
5Afgri Athletics ClubChantelle Oosthuizenchairman@irenerunner.co.za072 5995154Pretoria
6Afrikaans Hoër MeisieskoolPretoriaAHMPMaritza Coetzeemaritza.coetzee@ahmp.co.za082 645 9448Hatfield
7Agape Athletics ClubPretoriaMarietta Bortoli/Hennie Ventermarietab@armscor.co.za; ken.nurden@gmail.com./ henniev@seng.co.za082 466 7031/083 7024472Gezina
8Akasia Athletics ClubPretoriaPieter Luytp_luyt@mweb.co.za084 294 8070Pretoria North
9Alpha Centurion Runners and WalkersPretoriaACRWFrancois Jordaanfjordaan@minerpsolutions.com082 376 4865Clubview
10Armscor Athletics ClubPretoriaMahlomola LebeaThembiS1@Gerotek.co.za079 9654524/ 012 4283056Erasmuskloof
11Assupol Athletics ClubRykie Boonzaaierrykieb@assupol.co.za083 2936538Menlopark
12Athletics Club EersterustPretoriaACERoewyn Danstermanagement@ace-club.org.za082 804 2923Eersterust
13Azania Athletics clubLunwabo Qithilqithi@gmail.com072 747 1478Pretoria
14Bestmed Athletics ClubBestmed or BACVictor Mokwelevictorm@bestmed.co.za074 868 9956Faerie Glen
15Black Diamonds Athletics ClubPretoriaBDSSteven Baloyisteven.baloyi99@gmail.com082 2622568Pretoria
16Blizz Athletics ClubBACMarentia Homanmarentia.homan@za.bosch.com082 419 0859Sinoville
17BMW Athletics ClubPretoriaBMWACkwena Phakakwena.phaka@partner.bmw.co.za083 864 1343Pretoria
18Boot Camp Athletics ClubBCACJaco Pretoriusjaco@bootcampworld.org.za076 7176484
Gezina
19Boxer Athletics ClubRhyn Swanepoelrhyn.swanepoel@gmail.com076 456 9733Pretoria
20Bronkhorstspriut A.C Bronkhorstpruit

Danie Kruger
lize.kruger3@gmail.com
082 827 0068
Bronkhorstpruit
21Charmaine Barnard Gladiator Athletics ClubCharmaine Barnardedge11@polka.co.za084 419 6523Pretoria
22City of Tshwane Athletics ClubCOTThabiso Andreas Moekathabisomk@tshwane.gov.za / atmoeka@gmail.com083 7915284Pretoria
23CSIR Athletics ClubPretoriaTebogo Machethetebogo.machethe@gmail.com072 2739440Hatfield
24Cultivation Athletics ClubPretoriaPeter Nteonteoassociates@gmail.com082 6364365Pretoria
25Curro Hazeldean Pretoria Anru Nel anru.n@curro.co.za082 5240520Centurion
26
Danville Development Athletics ClubLesetja Bopape lesetjabop@gmail.com076 1202388Danville
27
Department of Correctional Services PretoriaPretoriaDCS PretoriaMoleki MTMathews.moleki@dcs.gov.za012 314 1907Pretoria
28



Department of Public Service & AdministrationAthletics ClubDPSAGuster Sibuyiguster.sibuyi@dpsa.gov.za079 8721856Pretoria
29Department of Public Works Athletics ClubPretoriaDPWLapologang Koikanyanlapok@live.com082 530 2471Pretoria
30Dept of Rural Development & Land Reform A.CJabulani Ndlambejabulane.ndlambe@drdlr.gov.za012 3373637Pretoria
31EasyEquities Born 2 Run Athletics ClubNuno Thomazborn2run.pta@gmail.com083 5918333Pretoria
32Education Athletics ClubPretoriaEACBongani Zondizondi.b@dbe.gov.za082 968 4139Pretoria
33Eskom Athletics ClubPretoriaBob Mararamararatr@eskom.co.za082 835 9490Menlopark
34Exxaro Athletics ClubPretoriaExxaroMandla TshabalalaMandla.Tshabalala@exxaro.com083 462 2743Thaba Tswane
35Faranani Athletics ClubPretoriaVictor Ramavhalevictorra@tshwane.gov.za082 365 9027Pretoria
36Financial Sector Conduct AuthorityPretoriaFSCAGreinath Chokwegreinath.chokwe@fsca.co.za073 0430551Erasmusrand
37Fitness From Africa A.CPretoriaFFAAnn Besterann_bester@yahoo.com083 447 9423Pretoria East
38Ford Athletics ClubPretoriaFMSADaniel Nkoanadannkoana15@gmail.comDannko15@gmail.comMamelodi
39Fortis Pretoria NorthPretoriaCarol Goodinsonras.elize@gmail.com084 874 8180Theresapark
40Gauteng North Masters Athletics ClubPretoriaGNMAGretha Viljoen/Ansie Hennopsecretary@gnma.co.za082 625 5189Queenswood
41Green Mile Athletics CubChris Kochchris@guma.co.za082 785 8792Centurion
42Harlequin Harriers Athletics ClubPretoriaHQHJaunjuan@vzlr.co.za082 4556465Groenkloof
43Hillside Athletics ClubJohnnY Van Der Waltvdwaltj@telkomsa.net071 641 8144Pretoria North
44Hoërskool AkasiaRia Faasenadmin@hsakasia.co.za084 4690249Centurion
45Hoërskool CenturionPretoriaDion Saaymandion@hscenturion.co.za012 664-7967Centurion
46Hoërskool EldoraignePretoriaNico Van Heerdenatletiek@hseldo.co.za073 894 2929Centurion
47Hoërskool GarsfonteinPretoriaArnold v.d Merweatletiek@garsies.co.za082 4388 663Eldoraigne
48Hoërskool MenloparkPretoriaNico Erasmusnicoerasmus@yahoo.com082 871 8838Garsfontein
49Hoërskool UitsigHanlie Truterhanlie.truter@hs-uitsig.co.za082 3088712Pretoria
50Hoërskool WaterkloofPretoriaBonilize Joyceras.bonilize@gmail.com0790285331Sinoville
51Hoërskool ZwartkopPretoriaDouw Pretoriuspretorius@zwarries.co.za012 654-4747Zwartkop
52Hollwoodbets Athletics ClubPoppy Mlambo/ Rhulani MdluliRhulani.mdluli@hollywoodbets.net/PoppyM@hollywoodbets.net079 1729698 / 082 2023815Pretoria
53Irene Athletics ClubPretoriaJohan Engelbrechtchairman@irenerunner.co.za083 2006441Irene
54Isablity Athletics ClubFred Furstenburgfred@fcbr.co.za071 242 4558Pretoria
55Jacaranda Athletics ClubPretoriaHaseena Azmuthazmuthh@gmail.com082 0917 866Mountain View
56JS Athletics ClubPretoriaJerry SenekalJerry.senekal@dcs.gov.za083 235 1689Centurion
57JHJ Athletics ClubJaqcues Oosthuysenjcqsoosthuysen@gmail.com079 8585683
58Just Running Athletics ClubMandla Ndlovumindlos40@gmail.com0824468099Pretoria
59Kingdom Embassy Athletics ClubLindile Mzele083 4454395Pretoria
60Kosmosdal Athletics ClubPretoriaKACPatrick SokhelaPatricks@dpsa.gov.za073 473 5999Hatfield
61Love Running Athletics ClubPretoriaPhilip Sergeantsergeant.philip@yahoo.com082 8250725Waterkloof
62Madoko Athletics ClubPretoria Madoko NdhlovuMadoko@madoko.co.za 072 1409666Soshanguve
63Magnolia Road RunningPretoriaMRRTinus Maraishaffie@netactive.co.za082 831 9949Groenkloof
64Mamelodi A/C (Dev Club)PretoriaMACJohn MathaneJohn.mathane@dha.gov.za083 636 0402Mamelodi
65Masai Athletics ClubPretoriaCaster Semenyacaster.limpopo@gmail.com071 935 6393Pretoria
66Maxed Athletics ClubPretoriaAaron Gaboneweaarongabonewe@gmail.con072 010 2731Pretoria
67Medihelp MultiSport ClubPretoriaAllerise Waldeck Sportclub@medihelp.co.za012 3342245Pretoria
68Meyerspark Athletics ClubPretoria Hann Reyolds/Charmaine Lotter meyersparkrunning@gmail.com084 492635 / 082 3012052Pretoria
69Mistream College Athletics ClubMia Rasmras@midstraemcollege.co.za083 6485 440Centurion
70Momentum Outdoor + Athletics ClubPretoriaJaco DorflingJaco.dorfling@momentum.co.za082 699 4382Centurion
71Montana Atletiek KlubWonderboomWessel du Toitmontana.sports@iburst.co.za079 5441398Montana
72Moretele Athletics ClubThabo Mashifana rabiemabena@yahoo.co.za083 3576282Mabopane
73Murray & Roberts Athletics ClubEd Jardimed.jardim@murrob.co.za083 357 6282Hatfield
74Ndaba Athletics ClubPretoriaSimon Vermootensavermooten@telkomsa.net082 950 8696Rosslyn
75Nedbank Athletics ClubPretoriaAdriannbsport@lantic.net012 541 0577Sunnyside
76Nkodima Development Athletics ClubNixonnixonnkodima@gmail.com072 414 9062Mabopane
77Nkwe Estate Athletics ClubMatsheng Tlhapivtlhapi@qualmatech.co.za072 9486766Gezina
78NPOKobus Trollipjacob@property-100.co.za083 4454395Pretoria
79Odies Athletics Club D. Brummer hoof@fhodendaal.co.za082 5543567Pretoria
80Oos- Moot Athletics Club Dirk Fourie / Staienie Kompagne oosmootrunners@gmail.com / Skompagnie@gmail.com082 5792622 / 082 6552084Sinoville
81Oppie Bol Athletics ClubCazle Hendricksoppiebal@gmail.com079 4608905Pretoria
82Oryx Athletics ClubKaren AspagKarinE@foundation.co.za082 552 6784Rietfontein
83Overkruin Athletics ClubWonderboomJohn Kirstenoverkruin.atletiekklub@gmail.com083 324 5074Pretoria North
84Padisago Primary School (Dev Club)HammanskraalThomas Mpharampharathomas@gmail.com082 8988 532Rankuwa
85Pepps Moteong Primary SchoolJohanna J Bervange head@motheong.co.za082 9340488Atteridgeville
86Pheli Road Running Athletics ClubBen Mabenamagwanyi@farisanani.co.za082 655 0595Lynwood
87Phobians Athletics ClubPretoriaGrahame Gertschgertsch@gmail.com0731717507Pierre van Ryneveld
88Pierre Van Ryneveld Athletics ClubPretoriaPVRArthur Nealepvrsportsclub@gmail.com083 310 4487Menlopark
89Pretoria Marathon ClubPretoriaPMCEC Orsmondec@tagafrica.com083 388 4842Thaba Tshwane
90Pretoria Military Marathon ClubPretoriaPMMCLungile Bhililungilebhili@gmail.com27609887528Thaba Tshwane
91Pretoria Military Walking ClubPretoriaPMWCJacques Niemandjakkalsn@vodamail.co.za0823811313Pretoria
92Pretoria Police Marathon ClubPretoriaPPMKTheo Naudetheonaude@webmail.co.za082 778 4280Kosmosdal
93Resbank Athletics ClubPretoriaElias Mashigoelias.mashego@resbank.co.za082 9048643Lyttelton
94Run & Walk For life Athletics ClubPretoriaRWFLDaan du Toitdaandutoit@telkomsa.net082 572 4169Centurion
95Running Worx Athletics ClubVirg Steenkampinfo@runningworx.co.za082 604 6001Rosslyn
96RunXtreme Athletics ClubHaseena Azmuthazmuthh@gmail.com082 0917866Erasma
97SAPS HRD Athletics ClubPb Mashilangwakogakwac@saps.org.za082 465 3840Pretoria West
98SAPS Tshwane Academy ACPretoriaSAPSKoena Ramabulatraincolcom@saps.org.za072 125 0220Garankuwa
99Sefako Makgatho University ACGa-Rankuwa SMUJeff SemonoJeffrey.semono@ul.ac.za076 610 0594Pretoria
100Shosholoza Athletics ClubPretoriaAC Tshepo Mokonyanekhumaloh@telkomsa.net084 740 1240Pta West
101Slyza Athletics ClubSlyzaPieter Kabelo Moremikabzamoremi1@gmail.com081 755 5680Centurion
102Solidarity A/CPretoriaHendrik Van Der WesthuizenGycaltex@mweb.co.za082 851 8451Eldoraigne
103Soshanguve Great Runners A.CSoshanguveThabang Maleka greatrun@webmail.com076 1336131Pretoria
104Souls on Fire Athletics ClubAngelique Visser soulsonfirec@gmail.com071 5574613Magaliskruin
105St Albans CollegeYondela Stampustampuy@stalbanscollege.com076 0321637Lynwood Glen
106SterkSpan Athletics Club Alma WasserfallWasserfalAlma@gmail.com083 6100203Centurion
107Team Vitality A.CDebbie Fassdebbief@discovery.co.za082 445 1796Centurion
108Temba Prestige Athletics ClubManus Hendricks astucity@mweb.co.za 078 3363406Hammanskraal
109The Bicycle Company Athletics ClubPretoriaDavid Labuschagnedavidlab@tbcbike.com012 663 2645 / 082 335 1425Centurion
110The Disciples Athletics ClubRabelani Ramukhuvhathirebelaniramukhuvhathi@gmail.com078 813 9517Sunnyside
111Titans Lifestyle Athletics ClubThabiso Nakinmncedisi.nakin@gmail.com082 865 2398Pretoria
112Top Runners Athletics ClubKgabo Manamelamanamelakgabo8@gmail.com084 4421159Pretoria
113Tourism Athletics ClubDTACJoseph Ndlovundlovuj@tourism.gov.za082 379 6148Sunnyside
114Trivium Athletics Club Magda Niewoudttrivium.sbr@gmail.com084 5836845Pretoria
115Trivuim Athletics ClubMagda Nieuwoudttrivium.sbr@gmail.com/magda@triviumtriathlon.co.za084 5836845Pretoria
116Tshimologo Of Legends Athletics ClubPeter Lesola /Kagiso Rahube plesola@gmail.com/rahubekagiso@yahoo.com063 69545773 / 076 5583501Mabopane
117Tshwane Athletics ClubSoshanguveMoses Lengwengmoseslengweng2018@gmail.com082 426 4455Lynwood
118Tshwane Falcons Athletics ClubNamhla Matisosisomali3@gmail.com073 1772360Pretoria
119Tuks Athletics ClubPretoriaDanie CorneliusDanie.cornelius@up.ac.za083 417 7377Pretoria West
120TUT Athletics ClubPretoriaJazz Mnyengezamnyengezammb@tut.ac.za076 262 9752Rietvlei
121Varsity College Athletics ClubKyle Krishnankkrishnan@varsity college079 881233Brooklyn
122Voortrekker MonumentPretoriaVTMLeon BezuidenhoutLeon@mboneni.co.za082 326 0405Pretoria
123Willebeer Athletics ClubWillem de Beerwillemdebeer@gmail.com082 442 7477Wingate
124Wingate Road RunningPretoriaPieter de Jagerdejagerpc7@gmail.com083 442 4295Akasia
125Wonderpark Athletics ClubWonderboomMojalefa Mohotommohoto@dsbd.gov.za071 605 8812Pretoria
126Woodhill College Athletics ClubPretoriaLynette Lindequelynette.l@curro.co.za012 9981774Pretoria
127Zutari Athletics ClubLynnwoodJulius Segolejuliusms@yahoo.com082 5516969Lynnwood
128Zwakala Athletics ClubPretoriaTshepo Mahlangutshepo.mahlangu@odirile.co.za082 747 1889Mamelodi