Affiliated Clubs and Schools

CLUBDISTRICTABBCONTACT PERSONEMAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NOVICINITY
ABSALesego Rametsimbali.masdeko2@absa.co.za083 6454 6282Pretoria
Addicted to life Multisport + Lifestyle ClubWonderboomThabo ManyaneThabomanyane@gmail.com084 586 4806Akasia
Adventists Athletics ClubAACWellington Mpofumpofuw@hotmail.com082 371 1712Tiegerpoort
Aerobics For All Athletics ClubPretoriaA4AMatome Lehomomatomel@raf.co.za083 627 5326Pretoria
Affies Marathon ClubPretoriaThalita NelsonThalita.Nelson@affies.co.za079 500 7489Hatfield
Afrikaans Hoër MeisieskoolPretoriaAHMPMaritza Coetzeemaritza.coetzee@ahmp.co.za082 645 9448Hatfield
Afrikaans Hoër SeunskoolJan Grabiejan.grabie@affies.co.za084 582 2213Lynnwood
AgapePretoriaMarietta Bortoli/Hennie Ventermarietab@armscor.co.za; ken.nurden@gmail.com./ henniev@seng.co.za082 466 7031/083 7024472Gezina
AkasiaPretoriaPieter Luytp_luyt@mweb.co.za084 294 8070Pretoria North
Alpha Centurion Runners and WalkersPretoriaACRWFrancois JordaanJordaan (FJordaan@minerp.com)082 376 4865Clubview
Apex Athletics ClubFrance Sonyanefanyanesonyane.22@gmail.com071 086 3376Pretoria West
ARC Athletics ClubARCStephan Madalanearcclub@arc.agric.za082 922 2379Hatfield
Arcadia Athletics ClubPretoriaARCJames Matshekgajamesmatshekga@telkomsa.net082 566 1595Arcadia
Arete Sport ClubPretoriaJohan Van Der Merwej.vandermerwe@esteq.com083 752 0898Garsfontein
Armscor Athletics ClubPretoriaMahlomola Lebeamahlomolal@armscor.co.za079 9654524Erasmuskloof
AS Eagles SportklubPretoriaEaglesRufan Palmrucol@netactive.co.za082 490 1519Elarduspark
Assupol Athletics ClubRykie Boonzaaierrykieb@assupol.co.za832 936 538Menlopark
Athletics Club EersterustPretoriaACERoewyn Danstermanagement@ace-club.org.za082 804 2923Eersterust
Atteridgeville A/CPretoriaGeorge Saoka072 368 0556Atteridgeville
Atteridgeville Juluka DiggersPretoriaTsombere Zak Tshankiezakariya.tso@gmail.com076 0671 441Pretoria
Aurecon Athletics ClubPretoriaAAC or just AureconThabiso MonkoeThabiso.monkoe@aurecongroup.com073 324 4249Lynnwood
BeefcorPretoriaCaroline PrinslooCaroline@beefcor.co.za013 932 7000Petit
Bestmed Athletics ClubBestmed or BACVictor Mokwelevictorm@bestmed.co.za074 868 9956Faerie Glen
Black Diamonds ACPretoriaBDSSteven Baloyisteven.baloyi99@gmail.com082 2622568Pretoria
BMWPretoriaBMWACJohan LabuschagneJohan.labuschagne@bmw.com083 864 1343Pretoria
Body WalkPretoriaDot Johnsonpmpj@mweb.co.za072 238 0737Brooklyn
Boot Camp Athletics ClubBCACJaco Pretoriusjaco@bootcampworld.org.za767176484Gezina
Bophelong Athletics ClubKatlego Ngongwanebophelongathletics@gmail.com076 922 1333Mamelodi
Bosch Athletics ClubBACMarentia Homanmarentia.homan@za.bosch.com082 419 0859Sinoville
Boxer ACRhyn Swanepoelrhyn.swanepoel@gmail.com076 456 9733Pretoria
BronkhorstspruitBronkhorstspruitBHSDanie Krugerlize.kruger3@gmail.com082 827 0068Bronkhorstpruit
Calvary Christian Church ACLucky Lukhwarenilukhwareni@gmail.com082 924 7033Pretoria West
Capital City Active Athletics ClubDovhani Munyaidovhani@capitalcityactive.co.za071 558 2000Pretoria
Centurion A/CPretoriaCENTAKGeorge Muldnermuldner@vodamail.co.za082 902 7957Centurion
Charmaine Barnard Gladiator Athletics ClubCharmaine Barnardedge11@polka.co.za084 419 6523Pretoria
Chimurenga Athletics ClubNhlanhla Lucas Gumbilnhlanhla@yahoo.com082 322 3582Moroleta Park
City of Tshwane Athletics ClubCOTThabiso Andreas Moekathabisomk@tshwane.gov.za / atmoeka@gmail.com083 7915284Pretoria
Conquereors ACCACKgalabi Phalekgalabza@gmail.com072 042 6641Pretoria
CSIRPretoriaTebogo Machethetebogo.machethe@gmail.com072 2739440Hatfield
Cultivation Athletics ClubPeter Nteonteotd@unisa.ac.za082 6364365Pretoria
DEA Athletics ClubJacob kutujkutu@environment.gov.za012 399 9026Pretoria
Deloitte ACMaries Gerbermgerber@deloitte.co.za082 8811141Pretoria
DenelPretoriaDenelKierie van der Schyffkieriev@deneldynamics.co.za082 804 4803Centurion
Departement of Labour - Compensation Fund Athletics ClubPrince Raphalalaniprince.raphalalani@labour.gov.za083 565 2358Arcadia
Department International Relation and Co-operationPretoriaDircoRonny Motaumotaum@dirco.gov.za073 225 6625Pretoria
Department of Correctional Services PretoriaPretoriaDCS PretoriaMabatalale NtshehiMabatalale.ntshehi@dcs.gov.za083 650 8038Pretoria
Department of Energy Athletics ClubDoE ACGaugelo Mphelagaugelo.mphela@energy.gov.za012 406 7752Pretoria
Department of Public Service and Administration Athletics ClubDPSASamuel Selukasamuels@dpsa.gov.za082 518 2925Pretoria
Department of Public Works Athletics ClubPretoriaDPWLungisani DladlaLungisani.dladla@dpw.gov.za087 357 2313Pretoria
Department of Science and Technology SumbandilaPretoriaDST SumbandilaMabel MoabiMatlhodi.mathebula@dst.gov.za078 294 7743Lynwood
Department of Social DevelopmentPretoriaMogotsi Kalaeamodimomogotsik@dsd.gov.za082 7844950Pretoria
Department of Tourism ACDTACMaphoso Ramogalemramogale@tourism.gov.za082 379 6148Sunnyside
Department of Water and Sanitation Tsutsumani Athletics Club.PretoriaDWSKenny Mabasomabazom@dws.gov.za082 6548363Pretoria
Department Rural Development and Land ReformPretoriaDRDLRJabu Ndlambejjndlambe@ruraldevelopment .gov.za10 432-4261 / 072 293 2819Pretoria
DMV Athletics ClubDMVTshilidzi Ramarutshilidzi.ramaru@dmv.gov.za082 045 7064Hatfield
DPE Athletics ClubRebecca MoumakoeRebecca.Moumakoe@dpe.gov.za082 360 1219Hatfield
EasyEquities Born 2 Run Athletics ClubAndrew Myhillzenexjean@gmail.com012 664 1789Pretoria
EC Active Athletics ClubECThemba Madibazenexjean@gmail.com071 626 5956Queenswood
Education Athletics ClubPretoriaEACBongani Zondizondi.b@dbe.gov.za082 968 4139Pretoria
EkangalaBronkhorstspruitEnoch Makunyanewisemanenoch@gmail.com079 1806737Bronkhorstspruit
Ekasi Athletics ClubChrist Semenyasemenyachrist@gmail.com794789474Soshanguve
Ekklesia Athletics ClubKenneth Ramaanokenneth.ramaano@gmail.com073 864 2508Pretoria
EnduroPretoriaSam ShabaneSamuel Shabane 078 621 4042Pretoria East
Entsika Athletics Club AGNPretoriaSandile Ngwenyasngwenya@entsika.co.za072 186 9083Centurion
Eskom Athletics ClubPretoriaBob Mararamararatr@eskom.co.za082 835 9490Menlopark
ExxaroPretoriaExxaroTebogo Twalatebogo.twala@exxaro.com083 603 6323Thaba Tswane
Eyetu Athletics ClubMenzie Sitholesitholme@gmail.com078 220 5763Arcadia
Faranani A/CPretoriaVictor Ramavhalevictorra@tshwane.gov.za082 365 9027Pretoria
Financial Service BoardPretoriaFSBMduduzi Khimalomduduzik@fsb.co.za073 499 7118Erasmusrand
Fit PretoriaPretoriaFit PTAWerner Krieladmin4kwas@mweb.co.za082 820 4539Rietfontein
FordPretoriaFMSABernard Masangofordathleticsclub@gmail.com083 720 0901Mamelodi
Fortis Pretoria NorthPretoriaCarol Goodinsonras.elize@gmail.com084 874 8180Theresapark
Galactic Sport Athletics ClubPretoriaNyakallo Mokhothunyakallomnaka@gmail.com079 365 1186Orchards
Gauteng North MastersPretoriaGNMAGretha Viljoen/Ansie Hennopsecretary@gnma.co.za082 625 5189Queenswood
Green Mile Athletics CubChris Kochchris@guma.co.za082 785 8792Centurion
Harlequin HarriersPretoriaHQHGeoff Hessehesse@discoverymail.co.za082 896 4377Groenkloof
Heronbridge College Athletics ClubBilly Beyneveldtbbeyneveldt@heronbridge.co.za071 774 7814Nietgedacth
High Court Masters Athletics ClubXolani MsomiMsomi Xolani 083 329 8799Pretoria
Hillside Athletics ClubJohnnY Van Der Waltvdwaltj@telkomsa.net071 641 8144Pretoria
Hoërskool CenturionPretoriaDion Saaymandion@hscenturion.co.za012 664-7967Centurion
Hoërskool EldoraignePretoriaNico van Heerdenvanheerdenn@hseldo.co.za083 2912377Eldoraigne
Hoërskool GarsfonteinPretoriaJohan Bothaatletiek@garsies.co.za082 463 9736Garsfontein
Hoërskool MenloparkPretoriaNico Erasmusnicoerasmus@yahoo.com082 871 8838Menlopark
Hoërskool OverkruinDrikus Jacobsdjacobs@overkruin.com078 613 5087Sinoville
Hoërskool WaterkloofPretoriaDreyer Campbelldreyer.campbell@klofies.co.za083 540 8046Waterkloof
Hoërskool ZwartkopPretoriaDouw Pretoriuspretorius@zwarries.co.za012 654-4747Zwartkop
Human Science Research CouncilPretoriaHSRCMeshack MonarengMmonareng@hsrc.ac.za082 440 2681Pretoria
Ikhonjane ACBronkhorstspruitMontela Ngomanemontelasmng01@gmail.com083 315 5893Bronkhorstpruit
IrenePretoriaWyand Breytenbachinfo@irenerunner.co.za082 937 0733Irene
Is Ability Athletics ClubFred Furstenburgfred@fcbr.co.za071 242 4558Innovation Hub
Jacaranda A/CPretoriaPravincas@ishoppe.co.za082 783 5601Laudium
JS AthleticsPretoriaJerry SenekalJerry.senekal@dcs.gov.za083 235 1689Mountain View
Just Running Athletics ClubJustin Woolvenjustrunning.chairman@gmail.com079 503 9714Centurion
Justice Athletics ClubJUSACAzwindini Paul PhadziriAPhadziri@justice.gov.za079 629 6677Pretoria
KapCity Athletics ClubCollin KwadiCollinsk1992@gmail.com082 3910547Pretoria
Kidz GoKidz GoLiesel Fereirakidzgo1@gmail.com082 241 9668Woodhill
Kosmosdal Athletics ClubPretoriaKACPatrick SokhelaPatricks@dpsa.gov.za073 473 5999The Reeds
KPMG Athletics ClubKPMGPierre Jacobspierre.jacobs@kpmg.co.za083 305 4540Hatfield
Live Athletics ClubMasilo Sebethamasilosebetha@gmail.com076 813 9598Ga-Rankuwa
Love RunningPretoriaPhilip Sergeantsergeant.philip@yahoo.com082 8250725Waterkloof
MaDdowns Athletics ClubAngela Kubhekaangela@sundownsfc.com078 624 2184Mamelodi
Magnolia Road RunningPretoriaMRRTinus Maraishaffie@netactive.co.za082 831 9949Groenkloof
Mamelodi A/CPretoriaMACJohn MathaneJohn.mathane@dha.gov.za083 636 0402Mamelodi
Mamelodi Striders ACPat Mthonzipat.mathonzi@gmail.com083 321 1568Mamelodi
Masai Athletics ClubPretoriaCaster Semenyacaster.limpopo@gmail.com071 935 6393Pretoria
Maupa Naga Athletics ClubBethuel Mashabelamashabelabethuel@saps.gov.za083 553 1309Pretoria
Medihelp MultiSport ClubPretoriaAdele LubbeALubbe@stratahealth.co.za083 798 2415Arcadia
Mercia Harriers Athletics ClubMHACDr Layla CassimLcassimers@gmail.co.za074 999 5847Centurion
Minerals Athletics ClubMINACCynthia Mmelacynthia.mele@dmr.gov.za81 491 7249Pretoria
Midstream College Athletics ClubHans van Vredenhvanvreden@midstreamcollege.co.za083 324 8195Midstream Estates
MM Active ACMpho Magorommagoro77@gmail.com082 745 5495Pretoria
Modiba OlievenhoutboschPretoriaDavid Modibamodibagold@gmail.com076 572 2034Olievenhoutbosch
Momentum Outdoor + Athletics ClubPretoriaJaco DorflingJaco.dorfling@momentum.co.za082 699 4382Centurion
Montana Atletiek KlubWonderboomWessel du Toitmontana.sports@iburst.co.za084 206 6154Montana
Moot Athletics Academy Athletics ClubMAAJanita Evajanitaeva@gmail.com082 920 7334Moregloed
MoretelePretoriaThabo Mashifanarabiemabena@yahoo.com071 245 7332Mamelodi
Morula A/ CSoshanguveMichael Morenikaybee02@vodamail.co.za082 364 7419Mabopane
National Lotteries Commission ACNLB ACMzamo Kabanyanemzamo@nlb.org.za079 744 2969Hatfield
NdabaPretoriaSimon Vermootensavermooten@telkomsa.net082 950 8696Moot
NedbankPretoriaAdriannbsport@lantic.net012 541 0577Rosslyn
Negrophilia's Athletics ClubLindo Mfuphilindom@agsa.co.za078 028 8356Sunnyside
Nissan Running ClubPretoriaRudo Motsirudom@nissan.co.za072 529 6000Rosslyn
Nkwe Estate Athletics ClubNEACMtsheng Tlhapivtlhapi@qualmatech.co.za072 9486766Rosslyn
Non Profit OrganisationPretoriaNPOJohn Nieuwoudtjohnnieuwoudt40@gmail.com082 353 5926Gezina
Old MutualRindie Prinslooaprinsloo@oldmutualpfa.com073 955 3240Pretoria North
Oos Moot Athletics ClubDirk Fouriefourie.dirkie@gmail.com082 579 2622Pretoria
OpenservePretoriaTACLucky Dlaminimokgotmm@telkom.co.za081 414 6232Pretoria
OverkruinWonderboomLeon Maraisoverkruin.atletiekklub@gmail.com723909775Sinoville
Padisago Primary SchoolMailala Jonasmpharathomas@gmail.com079 439 9399Soshanguve
Pheli Road Running Athletics ClubBen Mabenamagwanyi@farisanani.co.za082 655 0595Atteridgeville
Phobians Athletics ClubPretoriaGrahame Gertschgertsch@gmail.com731717507Lynwood
Pierre Van RyneveldPretoriaPVRArthur Nealeartneale@webmail.co.za083 310 4487Pierre van Ryneveld
Pretoria Marathon ClubPretoriaPMCEC Orsmondec@tagafrica.com083 388 4842Menlopark
Pretoria Military Marathon ClubPretoriaPMMCEnerst Van Niekerkernestvn@gmail.com083 6285660Thaba Tshwane
Pretoria Military Walking ClubPretoriaPMWCJacques Niemandjakkalsn@vodamail.co.za823811313Thaba Tshwane
Pretoria Police Marathon ClubPretoriaPPMKTheo Naudetheonaude@webmail.co.za082 778 4280Pretoria
Pretoria West Athletics ClubPWACMason Mfuyomma.mfuyo@gmail.com082 723 4946Atteridgeville
Reatlhomomelana Athletics ClubWillington Ngwepewillington.ngwepe@vodacom.co.za082 995 1288Kosmosdal
Resbank Athletics ClubPretoriaElias Mashigoelias.mashego@resbank.co.za082 9048643Pretoria
Rhino Clothing Athleteics ClubJ. Malulekefanie@rhinoclothing.co.za082 663 3963Lyttelton
Run & Walk For lifePretoriaRWFLDaan du Toitdaandutoit@telkomsa.net082 572 4169Arcadia
Run the Race ACTando Luyabaadmin@runtherace.co.za079 896 6532The Reeds
Run@Out Athletics ClubShawn Ehlertehlerts@out.co.za082 877 7568Centurion
RunaVation Athletics ClubPretoriaPierre Jordaan /Allan Smithpierre.jordaan@necsa.co.za / allan.smith@newbalance.com082 821 9836 / 073 255 7931Garsfontein
Runners Store ACBusisiwe Mqingwanainfo@runnersstore.co.za084 731 1450Pretoria
Running WorxVirg Steenkampinfo@runningworx.co.za082 604 6001Faerie Glen Pretoria
SAB Rosslyn Road RunnersSoshanguveSABRRRMakgabane Moremakgabane.More@za.sabmiller.com073 193 3019Rosslyn
SABS StridersJan Heystekjan.heystek@sabs.co.za082 805 5632Groenkloof
SadacPretoriaSADACKalgia AborithoAborithok@yahoo.com078 155 2985/083 643 2966Atteridgeville
SAMSA ACSAMSABabalwa MacingwaneBmacingwane@samsa.org.za074 3049735Hillcrest
SAPS HRD Athletics ClubPb Mashilangwakogakwac@saps.org.za082 465 3840Pretoria
SAPS Tshwane Academy ACPretoriaSAPSKoena Ramabulatraincolcom@saps.org.za072 125 0220Pretoria West
SARS Athletics ClubSARSRhoda du PlessisRDuPlessis3@sars.gov.za082 044 0332Brooklyn
Sefako Makgatho University ACSoshanguveSMUJeff SemonoJeffrey.semono@ul.ac.za076 610 0594Garankuwa
Seventh Heaven Athletics ClubKarabo Molokoanekarabo.molokoane@gmail.com061 393 6029Pretoria
ShosholozaPretoriaAC Tshepo Mokonyanekhumaloh@telkomsa.net084 740 1240Faerie Glen
Sinvac Striders Athletics ClubLoodjie van Dykloodjie@sinvac.co.za082 855 3063Pta West
Sky Athletics ClubAndrew Buysandrew.buys@willis.com084 7001075Eesterust
Sita Athletics ClubKgosientsho Ramokgopakgosientsho.ramokgopa@sita.co.za07 383 9827Pretoria
Slyza ACSlyzaPieter Kabelo Moremikabzamoremi1@gmail.com081 755 5680Soshanguve
Solidarity A/CPretoriaHendrik Van Der WesthuizenGycaltex@mweb.co.za082 851 8451Centurion
Southee (Sutherland h/s)PretoriaMargot Hossellmargot.basson@sutherlandhs.co.za012 658 5883Eldoraigne
SRSASRSAAdv Nkosana Mehlomakulunkosana@srsa.gov.za071 883 5902Pretoria
St Albans CollegeYaw Fosu-Amoahfosu-amoahy@stalbanscollege.com079 399 8599Lynnwood Glen
Stats SA Athletics ClubSTATSSATebogo Theletsanetebogot@statssa.gov.za072 622 2098Pretoria
Sunbird Athletics ClubJohnita Coetzeejohnita@sunbirdperfume.co.za076 579 2651Irene
Team Vitality ACDebbie Fassdebbief@discovery.co.za082 445 1796Centurion
Temba Prestige Athletics ClubHammanskraalManus Hendricksadmin@prestigecol.co.za084 702 8538Hammanskraal
The Bicycle Company Athletics ClubPretoriaDavid Labuschagnedavidlab@tbcbike.com012 663 2645 / 082 335 1425Centurion
The Disciples Athletics ClubRabelani Ramukhuvhathirebelaniramukhuvhathi@gmail.com078 813 9517Sunnyside
The Presidency Athletics ClubAmanda Buwaamandan@presidency.gov.za083 432 3031Union Buildings
Thorn Tree StridersSoshanguveMoses Mahlanguthorntreestriders@gmail.com078 100 4099Soshanguve
Titans Lifestyle Athletics ClubThabiso Nakinmncedisi.nakin@gmail.com082 865 2398Centurion
TMPD Athletics ClubSefolo GVgvsefolo@gmail.com072 6123923Pretoria
Top Runners Athletics ClubKgabo Manamelamanamelakgabo8@gmail.com084 4421159Pretoria
Trans-Caledon Tunnel AuthorityTCTASandile Mabasosmabaso@tcta.co.za078 460 9587
Transnet Engineering Athletics ClubPretoriaTEACAaron Mabenaaaron.mabena@transnet.net083 453 8211Kilnerpark
Travel with Flair ACConrad Ntamehloconradn@twf.co.za074 897 8983Menlopark
Tshwane A/CSoshanguveMoses Lengwengmoseslengweng2018@gmail.com082 426 4455Soshanguve
TuksPretoriaDanie CorneliusDanie.cornelius@up.ac.za083 417 7377Lynwood
Tuks AmricAmricAmmie SuttonAmmie.Sutton@up.ac.za082 440 0281Lynwood
Turn 2 GodPretoriaT2GRoelene Uysroeleneuys1@gmail.com082 553 0313Moreleta Park
TUTPretoriaJazz Mnyengezamnyengezammb@tut.ac.za076 262 9752Pretoria West
UhuruPretoriaDikeledi Mzimbadeekay07@gmail.com071 480 7799Rietvlei
Ultimate Running Athletics ClubAnnzell Marupenannzell.marupen@ap.ac.za078 199 8191Derdepoort
Unisa Athletics ClubPretoriaUAC GNDavid Nteonteotd@unisa.ac.za061 088 9521Pretoria
Voortrekker MonumentPretoriaVTMLeon BezuidenhoutLeon@mboneni.co.za082 326 0405Pretoria
VuthaPretoriaThandi JiyaneThandi.it@webmail.co.za083 861 4184Pretoria
Willebeer Athletics ClubWillem de Beerwillemdebeer@gmail.com082 442 7477Pretoria
Wingate Road RunningPretoriaPieter de Jagerdejagerpc7@gmail.com083 442 4295Wingate
Wonderpark A/CWonderboomMojalefa Mohotommohoto@dsbd.gov.za071 605 8812Akasia
ZwakalaPretoriaTshepo Mahlangutshepo.mahlangu@odirile.co.za082 747 1889Mamelodi